2016-17 NAPA Executive Board Chairs

2016-17 NAPA Executive Board Chairs

Click here to see each board member and review their career bio

Okechukwu Chika – President

Max Ukaigwe  Vice President 

Ebe Osaigbovo – Treasurer

Ike Okeke – Programing Chair

Moji Akinde – Programing Chair

Rob Amaefule – Public Relations Chair

Emiola Dosunmu – Fundraising Chair

Jessica Imarenezor – Secretary

Ifeoma (Ify) Agu – Membership Chair

Dimeji Adeeko – Webmaster

Congratulations to our newly elected board! We look forward to planning events and meeting you at them throughout the year! Stay tuned for information regarding our first event under our new leadership.


Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *